Monday, January 4, 2010

what i did over winter break

(brought to you by nausia and reality tv overdose)

so today i was supposed to go back to school after two weeks of break. i didn't, since i woke up at 1:30am to vomit all over my floor and trashcan. and then woke up at 6am to continue vomiting into the bathtub.

so i stayed home.

the point of this being, i just spent two weeks on break. i finished most of my college applications and worked on schoolwork and hung out with my friends. for christmas i got a peacoat and TOMS and tickets to see Neil Gaiman in February.

and then i hung out with the guy i'm dating. or was dating. as of this point, i don't know. we've been....tussling. he's annoyed with me for being too clingy, i suppose. (i don't actually know, thats just my deduction) and i'm annoyed with him for not communicating with me. so i don't know if that's going to last as long as i hoped it would.

and that is my life as of this moment. it is tiring already. senioritis, thank you.

i go for now.

No comments:

Post a Comment